Cambridge Portfolios LLC
Cambridge Portfolios
617-420-7446617-420-7446

Agents and Staff

Agents

PhotoSergey Osipov
Agent
781-290-7454
sergey@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

Profile PictureYanai Matorin
Senior Agent
617-803-1994
yanai@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

Alex Huang
Agent
617-489-4044
alex@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

Brian Kelley
Agent
857-312-1034
brian@cambridgeportfolios.com

Nora Vasseva
Agent
617-470-7906
nora@cambridgeportfolios.com

Kat Malloy
Agent
617-921-3755
kat@cambridgeportfolios.com

John Minogue
Agent
617-417-0989
john@cambridgeportfolios.com

Jessica Felbaum
Agent
508-887-0782
jessica@cambridgeportfolios.com

Nicky Medhanie
Agent
857-919-2645
nicky@cambridgeportfolios.com

Anthony Rolon-Hernandez
Agent
774-312-4389
anthony@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

Robert Ortiz
Robert Ortiz

617-756-5195
robert@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

 

Gabriella Peter, Managing Partner of Cambridge Portfolios LLC
Gabriella Peter

Owner
617-606-1903
gabriella@cambridgeportfolios.com
Visit My Profile

  • Contact Us

  • Latest Real Estate